RSS Feed

King of the pile

Posted on

I’m building a pile of scrap frames and other parts in my yard which are going to be recycled at the end of the summer. Now I’m at the point where the pile is quite high. After stripping a Raleigh Record mixed frame I brought it to the pile and it ended up staying up right on top of it. As if it was surveying a kingdom.

King or Queen of the pile

 

The pile

I don’t know how long this pile is going to stay like this but it’s sure getting bigger by the day.

Leave a Reply

